UAOSU Officers and Representatives

UAOSU Officers and Representatives

Executive Council


Kathleen Stanley, President of UAOSU
Kathleen Stanley
President
president@uaosu.org
Email Kathleen


Marisa Chappell
Executive Vice President
executive-vp@uaosu.org
Email Marisa

Victor Reyes, Secretary
Victor Reyes
Secretary
secretary@uaosu.org
Email Victor
Filix Maisch
Filix Maisch
Treasurer
treasurer@uaosu.org
Email Filix


Louisa Hooven, Chair of the Grievance and Contract Administration Committee
Louisa Hooven
Chair of the Grievance &
Contract Administration Committee
grievance@uaosu.org
Email Louisa

Steve Shay, Chair of the Organizing and Membership Committee
Steve Shay
Chair of the Organizing & Membership Committee
membership@uaosu.org
Email Steve

Kenny Maes, Representative
Kenny Maes
Chair of Social Justice Committee
socialjustice@uaosu.org
Email Kenny


Jonathan Kaplan
Vice President for
Tenure-Track Faculty Affairs
vp-tt@uaosu.org
Email Jonathan


Amanda Granrud
Amanda Granrud
Vice President for
Non-Tenure-Track
Instructional Faculty Affairs
vp-ntti@uaosu.org
Email Amanda

Bill Thomas
Bill Thomas
Vice President for
Non-Tenure-Track
Research Faculty Affairs
vp-nttr@uaosu.org
Email Bill

Representative Assembly

B. Barker, Ag Sci Rep
Brittany Barker –
Agricultural Sciences
Representative
brittany.barker@oregonstate.edu
Email Brittany

Bradley Boovy, Representative
Bradley Boovy –
Liberal Arts
Representative
bradley.boovy@oregonstate.edu
Email Bradley



Kei Lin Chang –
Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
Queer Caucus Representative
keilin.chang@oregonstate.edu
Email Kei Lin
Lori Cramer
Lori Cramer –
Liberal Arts
Representative
lcramer@oregonstate.edu
Email Lori


Cathleen Crowell, PHHS Rep
Cathy Crowell –
Public Health and Human Sciences
Representative
Cathleen.Crowell
@oregonstate.edu
Email Cathy

Olin Hannum –
Liberal Arts
Representative
hannumo@oregonstate.edu
Email Olin
Eric Ianni, Engineering Rep
Eric Ianni –
Engineering
Representative
iannie@onid.orst.edu
Email Eric


Your Name Here –

Representative
your.name@oregonstate.edu



Kate MacTavish –
Public Health and
Human Sciences
Representative
kate.mactavish@oregonstate.edu
Email Kate


Lori McGraw –
Public Health and
Human Sciences
Representative
l.mcgraw@oregonstate.edu
Email Lori

John Morris –
Business
Representative
jlmorris.us@gmail.com
Email Laurel
Amélie Ollivier, Representative
Amélie Ollivier –
Liberal Arts
Representative
olliviea@oregonstate.edu
Email Amélie

Joseph Orosco, Representative
Joseph Orosco –
Liberal Arts

Representative
joseph.orosco@oregonstate.edu
Email Joseph


H Rakes –
Liberal Arts

Representative
h.rakes@oregonstate.edu
Email H

Jason Schindler
Jason Schindler –
Agricultural
Sciences
Representative
jason.schindler@oregonstate.edu
Email Jason


Patti Sakurai –
Ethnic Studies
BIPOC Caucus Representative
psakurai@oregonstate.edu
Email Patti


Bryan Tilt –
Liberal Arts
Representative
bryan.tilt@oregonstate.edu
Email Bryan

Your Name Here –

Representative
your.name@oregonstate.edu

Vacancies

Are you interested in being a leader in your union? Review the vacancies below to see which opportunities are available.

Unsure of the duties of each role? You can find out in our Constitution and By-Laws.

Email info@uaosu.org if you have questions or would like to volunteer.

Executive Council:

  • Vice President for Faculty at Non-Corvallis Locations #1
  • Vice President for Faculty at Non-Corvallis Locations #2

Representative Assembly:

  • Agriculture (6 positions available)
  • Business (1 position available)
  • Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences (2 positions available)
  • Education (2 positions available)
  • Engineering (3 positions available)
  • Forestry (2 positions available)
  • Liberal Arts (0 positions available)
  • Pharmacy (1 position available)
  • Public Health & Human Sciences (1 position available)
  • Science (3 positions available)
  • Vet Med (1 position available)
  • At Large (4 positions available)